Tchaikovsky : Δυο Κομμάτια για Πιάνο / Two piano pieces [reblog]

from Oannes *

🎧 click on the image to see original post and listen…

Ακούμε δυο κομμάτια για πιάνο του κορυφαίου Ρώσου, ουκρανικής καταγωγής συνθέτη P. I. Tchaikovsky.
Ερμηνεύει η Ουκρανή βιρτουόζος Valentina Lisitsa.

We hear two pieces for piano by the leading, Russian of Ukranian descent composer P. I. Tchaikovsky.
Performed by the Ukranian virtuoso Valentina Lisitsa.




As always, I’m happy to hear your thoughts, however I’d highly recommend a direct dialogue with the …’source’ [why comments are closed here], so please visit Oannes’ page where you can also listen to the music!

More about these reblogs

* For my friends who didn’t know, or first timers here, Oannes [aka Socratis Papahatzis] is my husband, partner in life and music and the one with my undying admiration. Together we have a band MK-O [the music of Marina Kanavaki & Oannes]. So, it’s my pleasure to share with you his [and sometimes mine] musical selections. Do visit his site. He has my highest recommendation!