Claude Debussy – Nocturnes III (Sirenes)

Σωκράτης Παπαχατζής / Socratis Papahatzis

Conductor: Esa-Pekka Salonen
Soprano: Dawn Upshaw
Mezzo Soprano: Paula Rasmussen
Orchestra: Los Angeles Philharmonic Orchestra

View original post

9 replies »

Happy to hear your thoughts

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.